Posted by: felinegroovy | June 17, 2006

Noisy

I’m sitting at home with the TV blaring, it’s that awful “funniest home videos” complete with a studio audience and glam big headed girl. The girls are shrieking in the kitchen, their laughing is eclipsing the popping corn. Last time I saw the bag of pop corn it was on L’s head while she was walking ’round the house.

I spent three hours in the car today, dropping kids at various places – work, fun and a round trip back again. Lucky I like driving.

Oh yeah …books… I’ve just read ‘The Sportswriter”, am onto a Patrick White novel and have the lurid pink cover of “Feminist Chauvinist Pigs” glaring at me.

Responses

  1. kids huh …


Leave a Reply

Categories

