Posted by: felinegroovy | April 21, 2007

First Day At School

Miss Crabtree was my first teacher, she was tall and had beautiful long black shiny hair. I lined up in front of the classroom in the louvred corridor with the rest of the kids. Gillian Houston had her own pony. Jenny was already my best friend. My surname ends in W. I was quite often anxious that I’d been forgotton in role call. I could read by the time I started school, family legend has it that I was reading bedtime stories to my little brother before I’d started school.

I start my new job on Monday. Wonder what this new school will be like.

Responses

  1. Well?


Leave a Reply

Categories

