Posted by: felinegroovy | November 12, 2007

firsts

The first car I drove was a little yellow moke, I sat on Dad’s knee, I was about 5 I reckon.My first pet was a big grey cat called Alexander who could open doors and used to talk to me. Our family took him on a trip around Australia.

My first job as a kid was collecting dead wool.   Gross.

My first “real” job was driving the tractor to the header to pick up the loads of grain when I was 14, the first job I had as an adult was in a lapidary centre.

The first (and only time) I’ve seen snow was on a car roof somewhere high up in Victoria.

My first “real” kiss was in the maths room at Ongerup primary school.

Leave a Reply

Categories

