Posted by: felinegroovy | December 5, 2007

8 Things Meme – A work in progress – Chapter one

Tagged by Lady Sultana

8 Things I Am Passionate About

  1. Love -not just BIG love, or romantic love, everyday love, kindness, consideration, care that kind of thing – its what makes the world go ’round
  2. Friends
  3. Reading and literature
  4. open spaces
  5. tidy public spaces especially beaches

8 Things I Want to Do Before I Die

  1. Travel the world.
  2. Write a book
  3. Be comfortable about singing in public
  4. Hang about on a deserted island
  5. See my children grow up

8 Things I Say Often

  1. Doesn’t matter – I say this too often I think
  2. rhetorical openings …. like, did you know etc

8 Books I’ve Read Recently

  1. Philip Pullman’s first in the series ….
  2. Patrick White’s , Aunty story (in progress)
  3. A few teenage fiction novels
  4. Burrough’s Naked Lunch (in progress)

8 Songs I Could Listen to Over and Over

8 Things that Attract Me to My Best Friends

  1. Genuine, real and authentic
  2. Fun
  3. Let me – no help me – be me
  4. they care and love

8 People Who Should Totally Do This Meme

Nup not doing this bit!

Leave a Reply

Categories

