Posted by: felinegroovy | April 21, 2010

Dear Jane

Dear Jane

I love that you have faith and confidence in me! The way you make me feel when you point out my excuses and remove obstacles is awesome. You inspire me!

That said, I’ve let the team down … I smoked, first just a little, then I went crazy for them.  Like they were long lost friends and we were at a banquet.  A smoking bonanza.

I do hope you won’t lose faith in me over this – I do have a plan to rid myself of this affection I have for the filthy Ciggy.  I need help though so please don’t abandon me!

Yours in hope, Feline.

Leave a Reply

Categories

